Contact

We look forward to speaking with you – about your investment goals, interest in Swiss equities and real estate, capital-raising needs or any other matter you would like to discuss.

Brokerage

Marco Genepretti

Head Equity Sales and Sales Trading

+41 44 293 65 70

marco.genepretti@zkb.ch

Reto Peczinka

Head Client Services and Equity Sales

+41 44 293 66 33

reto.peczinka@zkb.ch

Research

Omar Brem

Head Research

omar.brem@zkb.ch

Ken Kagerer

Indirect Real Estate Research

ken.kagerer@zkb.ch

Equity capital market

Dr. Richard Schindler

Head Capital Markets

+41 44 292 20 80

richard.schindler@zkb.ch

Dr. Andreas Neumann

Head Equity Capital Markets

+41 44 292 20 40

andreas.neumann@zkb.ch

Florian Balschun

Head Capital Market Advisory

+41 44 292 20 20

florian.balschun@zkb.ch

The following content is directed only to persons that meet below qualifications and have relevant professional experience and should not be acted on or relied on by other persons.

I'm acting for a legal entity with its registered office in:

which qualifies as institutional client according to Article 4(4) of the Federal Act on Financial Services (FinSA) or as a professional client according to Article 4(3) FinSA.

the legal entity is authorised by the PRA or FCA or qualifies as any other investment professional falling within Article 19(5) of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 (Financial Promotion) Order 2005

or the legal entity has a share capital or net assets of at least £5 million or qualifies for other grounds as a high net worth company according to Article 49(2) of the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000 (Financial Promotion) Order 2005.

I am a natural person (retail client) or the company I'm acting for doesn't fit one of the categories above.

Confirm

Your web browser is out of date

Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience.

Update my browser Continue

Need help?

Please contact

events@zkb.ch

or call +41 44 292 32 22